Call Us !     0 11 11 90 1311     |     info@abudabbab.com

حديقة الشعب المرجانية

(يوم كامل/كل يوم)

الرحلة تبداء من بورتو غالب سوف تكون على متن القارب الذى يتحرك للاتجة الى مرسى مبارك ,الذى يعد واحدا من اجمل مواقع الغوص والسنوركل فى منطقة مرسى علم ,بعد ان تستكشف العالم الجميل تحت الماء الملىء بالشعب المرجانية و الاسماك ,سوف تنتقل الى مرسى شوناى ,هنا حيث المياة واضحة نقية ودافئة حيث يوجد مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من اسماك الشعب الملونة حتى قد تكون محظوظا و تشاهد بقرة البحر المهددة بالانقراض الشهيرة ايضا بالدجونج الذى يزور الخليج المحمى احيانا ليتغذى على اعشاب البحر .
تشمل:
الانتقلات –المرشد-رسوم دخول المرسى-المياة والمشروبات الغازية-بوفية غداء على متن القارب

شرم اللولى (رحلات الشاطىء )

( يوم كا مل ا و نصف يوم/ كل يوم )

ا لرحلة با لسيارة للا ستمتاع بشا طىء ا لرما ل ا لبيضاء شرم ا للولى خلا ل جو لة ا لسنوركل ,سوف تكتشف ا لشعا ب ا لمرجا نية ا لتى هى موطن ا سما ك ا لنيمو و سمكة نا بليون ا لكبيرة, إ ذا
كنت محظوظا , يمكنك ا ن ترى بعض من ا لسلاحف ا لبحر ية , بعد ا لسنوركل حجوزات ا اليوم الكامل سوف يتحركون الى البحيرة الطبيعية بالقلعان فى حماطة للغداء والحصول على حمام شمس مع الاستمتاع بسحر البحيرة الطبيعية المميزة باشجار المنجروف .

تشمل :
ا لانتقلا ت –ا لمرشد –ا لغداء ( سمك فيلية طازج مقلى, , مجموعة متنوعة من ا لسلطا ت
بطا طس فرن , مكرونة ا و ا رز)- مياة مشروبا ت غا زية- بسكويت .

جزر حما طة

( يوم كامل / الاحد, الاربعاء, الخميس,& الجمعة)

اكتشف الجمال الطبيعى للمتنزة الوطنى حماطة بواسطة القارب ,سوف تستمتع برحلة اليوم الكامل مع السنوركل حول3 جزر محميات طبيعية ( جزيرة سيال , شوريت, ام الشيخ) المميزة بالشعب المرجانية الخلابة تجول على الشواطىء الرملية البيضاء ,و شاهد انواع مختلفة من الطيور التى تعيش على هذة الجزرالتى ياتى بعضها من قارتى اوربا و امريكا فى موسم الهجرة و استمتع با لحياة البحرية فى البحيرات .

تشمل :
الانتقلات – المرشد- الغداء بوفية- مياة و مشروبات غازية

بيت الدلافين

( يوم كامل/ الاربعاء)

البداية من مرسى علم الرحلة سوف تاخذك الى شعب صمداى , الذى هو من اكبرواشهر الاماكن لمحبى الدلافين لترى من قريب هذة المخلوقات الجميلة فى بيئتها الطبيعية ,
شعب صمداى هى بيت لكثير من الدلافين حيث يمكنك ان ان تقوم بعمل السنوركل فى موقعين مختلفين حوالى 45 دقيقة لكل منهم ,هناك وقت للراحة و هناك بعض الوجبات الخفيفة والمشروبات على القارب

تشمل :
الانتقلات –المرشد –غداء بوفية – مياة و مشروبات غازية

مزاج غروب الشمس

( كل جمعة )

حصريا استمتع بتجربة غروب الشمس على متن القارب ,من مرسى بورتو غالب فى وقت متاخر بعد الظهر للذهاب الى السنوركل فى موقع من اشهر و اجمل مواقع الغوص والسنوركل حيث انة يتميز بالشعب المرجانية والاسماك مختلفة الالوان فى الخليج الشهير مرسى مبارك ,عندما تبداء الشمس فى الغروب ,استمتع بالوان الشمس الجميلة قبل ان تغرب خلف سلسلة جبال البحر الاحمر فى منظر لم تراة من قبل بعد ذلك يبداء العشاء الرومانسى الفاخر على ضوء الشموع مع مجموعة متنوعة من الماكولات البحرية فى جو جميل .

تشمل:
الانتقلات – المرشد- عشاء الماكولات البحرية ( لوبيستر , جميرى ,سمك, ارز,خضار,سلطات وفاكة طازجة, 1 كوب من البيرة او النبيذ) مياة و مشروبات غازية-معدادت السنوركل

شعب سطا يح

(الاثنين ,الاربعاء , ا لسبت )

يوم ساحر على متن القارب ,للسباحة والسنوركل مع الدلافبن ,تبداء الرحلة من مرسى حماطة 100 كم جنوب مدينة مرسى علم ,قاربنا ياخذك الى منطقة من اجمل مناطق الشعب المرجانية وهى شعب مرجانية كبيرة على هيئة هلال التى توفر حماية من الامواج و التيارات المائية تمتع بالمياة الصافية الضحلة ذى القاع الرملى و احصل على فرصة العمر للقاء مئات الدلافين و السباحة معها .

تشمل :
الانتقلات-المرشد- غداء بوفية- مياة ومشروبات غازية

البحث عن السلاحف& الد جونج

( كل جمعة )

اكتشف الخليج البكر ابو دباب بواسطة السبيد بوت لمدة1 ساعة او2 ساعة ( مجموعة و رحلات خاصة ) استمتع بتجربة سنوركل فريدة مع فرصة كبيرة لترى سلاحف البحر و الدجونج (بقرة البحر ) الذين يعيشون فى الخليج ويتغذون على اعشاب البحر .

تشمل:
مرشد- زجاجة مياة –معدات السنوركل

شاطىء ابودباب ( رحلات شاطىء )

(يوم كامل / نصف يوم )

ابودباب هو واحد من اشهر الخلجان فى منطقة مرسى علم , المعروف ايضا بخليج السلاحف,المشهور جدا بالسلاحف البحرية , الشعب البحرية الرائعة المختلفة الالون و الاسماك و مجموغة واسعة من من الحياة البحرية المختلفة المشهور بها خليج ابو دباب , هنا لديك فرصة كبيرة لتلتقى واحد من الدجونج ( بقرة البحر ) التى تعيش فى هذا الخليج .

عشاق الادرينالين (السنوركل الليلى )

اكتشف الشعاب المرجانية المذهلة لخليج ابو دباب ليلا
,انضم إلينا لمغامرة السنوركل بعد غروب الشمس عندما يهبط اليل على خليج ابودباب ترى تحت الماء حياة بحرية اخرى غير التى تراها اثناء النهار حيث سترى انواع مختلفة من الاسماك والمخلوقات المختلفة لن تراها الا اثناء اليل ,وبعد هذة التجربة الغير عادية والتى لن تنساها ابدا ,استمتع بعشاء الماكولات البحرية الفاخر على الشاطىء على ضوء الشموع و الموسيقا الطيفة

تشمل:
الانتقلات – المرشد – عشاء ماكولات بحرية (لوبيستر , جمبرى , سمك, خضار, ارز, سلطات, و فا كة طا زجة ,1 كوب من ا لبيرة او ا لنبيذ ) مياة و مشروبا ت غا زية.

ا لوقت
(من18:00 إلى 19:30 سنوركل ( كل يوم

Call Us !     0 11 11 90 1311     |     info@abudabbab.com

Coral Garden

(full day / every day)

A boat trip starting from Port Ghalib where you will embark our boat and heading to Marsa Shuna. The second stop is Marsa Mubarak, which is considered one of the most beautiful snorkeling and dive site in the area of Marsa Alam. After exploring these magnificent underwater landscapes, you will move to Marsa Shoona. There the water is warm and crystal clear and it hosts a great variety of colored fishes. You might even see the endangered dugong that occasionally visits the sheltered bay to feed itself with seagrass.

Including:
Transfers – guide – entrance fees for the marina – water & soft drinks – buffet lunch on board – snorkeling equipment.

32 Euros

Sharm El Luli

(full day or half day / every day / shore trip)

A trip by car to the white sandy beach of Sharm El Luli. During your snorkeling there you will discover the coral reefs that are the home of Nemo’s fellow clownfishes and the big Napoleons. If you are lucky, you can also spot sea turtles.
The ones that booked a full day will move to El Qulaan in Hamata to have lunch and enjoy sunbathing in the magical natural lagoon with its Mangrove Trees.

Including:
Transfers – guide – lunch (fresh fried fish filet, variety of salads, oven potatoes, pasta or rice) – water & soft drinks – biscuits.

32 Euros

Hamata Islands

(full day / Sunday, Wednesday, Thursday & Friday)

Discover the untouched natural beauty of Hamata National Park by boat. You will enjoy on a full day tour with snorkeling around 3 preserved islands ( Siyul Island, Showarit and Um El Sheikh). Take a walk on the white sandy beaches, watch the different kinds of birds living on these islands and admire the marine live in the lagoons.

Including:
Transfers – guide – lunch buffet – water and soft drinks – snorkeling equipment

39 Euros

Dolphin House

(full day / Wednesday)

Starting from Marsa Alam, this trip will take you to Shaab Samadai, a great site for all dolphin lovers that dream to have a close encounter with these beautiful creatures in their natural habitat.
Shaab Samadai is the home of many dolphins that you can encounter while snorkeling in two different spots for about 45 minutes. In between, there is time to rest and to have some refreshing drinks and snacks on board.

Including:
Transfers – guide – lunch buffet – water and soft drinks – snorkeling equipment

45 Euros

Sunset Mood

(every friday)

Enjoy an exclusive sunset experience on the boat. You will leave from Port Ghalib Marina in the late afternoon to go snorkeling in the wonderful coral garden of Marsa Mubarak Bay. Admire the breathtaking scenery of the sun going down before having a romantic candlelight dinner with a variety of seafood in a nice atmosphere.

Including:
Transfers – guide – seafood dinner (lobster, shrimps, fish, rice, vegetables, salads and fresh fruit, 1 glass of beer or wine) – water and soft drinks – snorkeling equipment

52 Euros

Shaab Sataya

(every Monday, Wednesday and Saturday)

A fascinating full day boat trip to Shaab Sataya, where you can swim and snorkel with dolphins. Starting from Hamata Marina, 100 km south of Marsa Alam city, our boat will take you to this great, half-moon shaped reef that offers protection from waves and currents. Enjoy the crystal blue shallow water with sandy bottom and have a chance to a lifetime memorable moment with hundreds of dolphins.

Including:
Transfer – guide – lunch buffet – water and soft drinks – snorkeling equipment

45 Euros

Find turtles & dugongs

(every Friday)

Discover the virgin bay of Abu Dabbab by speedboat for 1 or 2 hours (group and private trips) and enjoy a unique snorkeling experience with a great chance to spot sea turtles and dugongs (sea cows) living in the bay and feeding on grass.

Including:
Guide – bottle of water – snorkeling equipment

26 Euros

Abu Dabbab Beach

(full day or half day / shore trip)

Abu Dabbab, also known as Turtle Bay, is one of the most popular bays in the area of Marsa Alam. It is very famous for its wide range of marine life: giant sea turtles, colorful corals, exotic fishes, etc… You also have the opportunity to meet one of the dugongs (sea cows) living in the bay.
Including:
Transfers – snorkeling equipment

Full day 26 Euros / Half day 15 Euros

Adrenaline lovers

(every day / night snorkeling / shore trip)

Discover the stunning reef of Abu Dabbab Bay by night.
Join us for a snorkeling adventure after sunset when its nocturnal inhabitants come out to play.
After this extraordinary experience, you will have a luxury seafood dinner on the beach with candlelight and nice music.

Including:
Transfers – guide – seafood dinner (lobster, shrimps, fish, rice, vegetables, salads and fresh fruit, 1 glass of beer or wine) – water and soft drinks – snorkeling equipment

Time
From 18:00 till 19:30 snorkeling

52 Euros